PRODUCTS

/
/
School LED lighting design scheme

PRODUCTS

Number of views:
1000

School LED lighting design scheme

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Product serial number
Category
Case
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
Product description
Parameters
An overview of the
 
Schools and libraries are places for learning. The lighting should be sufficiently bright for reading and writing, and choose a light source close to the natural light effect to avoid strobe and glare, so as to improve the comfort of learning and protect the health of eyesight. Set up emergency lighting facilities in passageways and corridors to ensure safety.
 
 
 
I. factors to be considered in school lighting design
 
The following factors must be considered:
 
· architectural pattern and school style
 
· architectural or decorative materials
 
· functional division and storey height of interior space
 
· lighting forms and lighting parameters determined by architectural and decorative design
 
· technical parameters of main decorative materials, etc
 
 
 
Reference table of illuminance of each functional area:
 
 
Area type/site reference plane and its height illuminance standard value (Lx) UGR Ra
Front counter of campus gate 300 22 80
Ordinary classroom 0.75 level 300 19 80
Lecture theatre 0.75 level 300-500 22 80
Multimedia classroom 0.75 level 300 19 80
Laboratory desktop 300 19 80
Library 0.75 level 500 19 90
Reading room 0.75 level 300 19 80
Indoor gymnasium 0.75 level 500/80
 
 
Ii. Lighting design guidance for key functional areas
 
Campus gate
 
The school gate, as a living name card of a school, is also an important part of the campus environment and culture, as well as one of the important signs of the school landscape. Accordingly, according to the culture characteristic of each school, undertake personalized modelling, should give priority to with warm yellow light on illume design, use yellow floodlight illume, in order to reveal the bright characteristic of school whole.
 
Regular classroom
 
The utilization rate of ordinary classrooms is high. While making full use of natural light, appropriate artificial lighting can be used as a supplement to achieve very good lighting effect in both day and night. To ensure adequate illumination for normal learning and teachers' work, the illumination is generally kept at 300Lx.
 
Lighting requirements are as follows:
 
· ensure the horizontal and vertical illumination requirements of visual objects to meet students' requirements in reading, writing, painting, etc.
 
· meet students' face-to-face communication needs. And can guide students' attention to the teaching or demonstration area.
 
· be able to control or adapt to different presentation and teaching situations and take into account the influence of natural light.
 
· it can satisfy color rendering, control glare and protect eyesight.
 
· as the blackboard is placed vertically, the focus of blackboard lighting is to improve the vertical illumination of the blackboard, so as to provide students with a bright and comfortable lighting environment for them to see and learn clearly. Only by lighting the blackboard with special blackboard lamps can it meet the requirements of blackboard lighting. The illumination is usually 500Lx.
 
Blackboard lighting requirements are as follows:
 
· in order to enable students to easily see the contents of the blackboard, the light curtain reflection generated by the blackboard should be eliminated as far as possible;
 
· students will not be disturbed by direct light from blackboard lighting fixtures;
 
· teachers will not be disturbed by the direct light of blackboard lighting
 
· ensure that the blackboard has sufficient vertical illumination and good uniformity of illumination, while requiring the edge brightness not less than 1/3 of the center brightness.
 
amphitheatre
 
There are many lamps and lanterns in the lecture theatre, and the glare interference increases, so it is advisable to choose lamps and lanterns with better glare performance. Also need to pay attention to the glare of the larger lighting fixtures do hidden processing. In order to reduce the influence of light curtain reflection and glare, it is recommended to adopt the scheme of light band (continuous or discontinuous) and multi-tube block lamp, rather than the scheme of single-tube lamp.
 
When the stair classroom is single-side lighting or shading facilities outside the window, when the natural lighting is insufficient during the day, artificial lighting should be supplemented to make constant adjustment. In order to improve the brightness distribution in the classroom and facilitate the constant adjustment and energy saving of artificial lighting, it is advisable to control the lamps and lanterns in the far and near places of the classroom from the window respectively, and install independent switches to achieve the above-mentioned constant adjustment function of artificial lighting to natural lighting.
 
The lecture theatre is usually equipped with the upper and lower two layers of blackboards (upper and lower sliding alternately) to ensure even illumination. One kind of scheme is to use special lamps with higher power. Another kind of plan is up and down two blackboards all use the special lamps and lanterns of two groups of common blackboards to undertake illume respectively, but the illuminant capacity inside special lamps and lanterns of need to notice upper blackboard is appropriate the 1/2 ~ 3/4 of capacity of lower illuminant.
 
Lamps and lanterns appropriate suction top or embedded installation. When adopting the hanging installation mode, it should be noted that the installation height of the front lamps should not block the sight line of the students in the back row and generate direct glare, nor should it affect the projection, projection and other effects.
 
Multimedia classroom
 
Multimedia classrooms are usually equipped with projectors and large screens. In order for students to clearly see the contents of the screen and not to affect other visual requirements of the audience, the general lighting near the screen should be turned off independently, which is conducive to improving students' learning efficiency and learning effect.
 
laboratory
 
LABS may be divided into different areas depending on who is using them, and most LABS today are equipped with computers. Therefore, mixed lighting is recommended. Use indirect or semi-direct lighting to create a bright, visual working and learning environment. For places that need special lighting, if it needs to be observed and recorded on the laboratory bench or in local areas, local lighting with sufficient illumination can be added.
 
The library
 
The library is the literature information center of the university and an academic institution serving the teaching and scientific research of the whole university. It bears the dual functions of education and information service, and is also an important place for teachers and students to study. In the library lighting system design we mainly from the health, environmental protection and energy saving aspects.
 
· the main visual tasks in the library are reading, searching for books, etc. Lighting design should not only meet the illumination standard, but also improve the lighting quality, especially reduce glare and curtain reflection.
 
· there are a large number of lamps installed in the reading room and library. Energy-saving measures should be taken in the design of lamps, lighting methods, control schemes and equipment, management and maintenance, etc.
 
· important libraries should be equipped with emergency lighting, on-duty lighting or guard lighting. Emergency lighting, watch lighting or guard lighting should be part of general lighting and should be controlled separately. Watch or guard lighting can also use part or all of emergency lighting.
 
· the public lighting in the library should be distributed and controlled separately from the lighting in the working (office) area.
 
· safety and fire prevention should be paid attention to the selection, installation and layout of lamps and lighting equipment.
 
The reading room
 
General lighting or mixed lighting may be used in the reading room. The reading room with large area should adopt partition general lighting or mixed lighting. The lighting mode of the reading room is shown in the figure below:
 
Schematic diagram of lighting mode
 
When adopting zoned general lighting, the illumination of non-reading area can be 1/3 ~ 1/2 of the average illumination of the desktop in reading area. When using mixed lighting, the illumination of general lighting should account for 1/3 ~ 1/2 of the total illumination.
 
Indoor gymnasium
 
The main function of the indoor stadium is to carry out small sports activities. The roof canopy also USES transparent materials to meet the basic brightness requirements during the day. However, when the natural light cannot meet the needs, the lighting system of the stadium should be used to supplement the light. The brightness, color rendering and safety of indoor stadium lighting are three essential factors, and the uniform light should be ensured to avoid glare.
 
High-power floodlights and high ceiling lamps are used as the main lighting of the stadium, suspended lighting is adopted, the racetrack and passage are illuminated by horse track, and halogen tungsten lamp is used for emergency lighting. All hanging lamps must be equipped with protective glass, the illuminance should be generally in the 1000-2000lx.
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

HOME      |      ABOUT US      |      NEWS      |      PRODUCTS      |      CASE      |      JOB      |      CONTACT US

版权

Time of issue:2019-07-16 00:00:00
Copyright © 2019 Nanjing Tansuo Photoelectric Co., Ltd.

产品展示 · PRODUCTS

/
/
学校LED照明设计方案

产品展示

PRODUCTS

浏览量:
1002

学校LED照明设计方案

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
产品编号
所属分类
工程案例
数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述
参数

  概述

  学校与图书馆是学习的场所,照明要充分考虑阅读、写字拥有足够的亮度,选择接近自然光效的光源,避免频闪和眩光,提高学习的舒适性和保护视力健康。在通道与走廊区域设置应急照明设施,确保安全性。

 

  一、学校照明设计必须考虑的要素

  必须考虑以下几大要素:

  ·建筑格局和学校风格

  ·建筑材质或装饰材质

  ·室内空间的功能区划分和层高

  ·建筑与装饰设计所确定的采光形式及采光参数

  ·主要装饰材料的技术参数等

 

  各功能区照度参考表:


区域类型/场所 参考平面及其高度 照度标准值(Lx) UGR Ra
校园大门 柜台面 300 22 80
普通教室 0.75水平面 300 19 80
阶梯教室 0.75水平面 300-500 22 80
多媒体教室 0.75水平面 300 19 80
实验室 实验桌面 300 19 80
图书馆 0.75水平面 500 19 90
阅览室 0.75水平面 300 19 80
室内体育馆 0.75水平面 500 / 80

 

  二、重点功能区域照明设计指导

  校园大门

  校门作为一所学校的活名片,也是校园环境文化的重要组建部分,同时也是学校的重要标志景观之一。因此,根据各校的文化特点,进行个性化的造型,在照明设计上应以暖黄光为主,使用黄色泛光灯照明,以彰显学校整体的鲜明特色。

  普通教室

  普通教室的使用率较高,在充分利用天然光的同时,进适当的人工照明作为补充,无论是白天还是晚上均能达到非常好的照明效果。为正常的学习及教师的工作开展保证足够的照度,照度一般保持在300Lx。

  照明的要求如下:

  ·保证视觉目标水平和垂直照度要求,以满足学生看书、写字、绘画等。

  ·满足学生面对面之间的交流。并能起到引导学生的注意力集中到教学或演示区域。

  ·能控制或适应不同的演示和教学情景,并考虑自然光的影响。

  ·能满足显色性,控制眩光,保护视力。

  ·由于黑板是垂直放置的,因此,黑板照明的重点是提高黑板的垂直照度,以便给学生提供一个明亮舒服的照明环境供他们看清学习,需要用专门的黑板灯具对黑板进行照明才会达到黑板照明的要求。照度一般在500Lx。

  黑板照明的要求如下:

  ·为使学生能很容易看清楚黑板的内容,应尽量消除黑板产生的光幕反射;

  ·学生不会受到黑板照明灯具直射光的干扰;

  ·上课教师不会受到黑板照明灯具直射光的干扰

  ·确保黑板有足够的垂直照度和良好的照度均匀度,同时要求边缘亮度不低于中心亮度的1/3。

  阶梯教室

  阶梯教室内灯具数量多,眩光干扰增大,宜选用限制眩光性能较好的灯具。还需注意对眩光较大的照明灯具做隐蔽处理。为降低光幕反射及眩光影响,推荐采用光带(连续或不连续)及多管块形布灯方案,不推荐单管灯具方案。

  当阶梯教室是单侧采光或窗外有遮阳设施时,在白天的天然采光不够时,需辅以人工照明做恒定调节。为改善教室内的亮度分布,便于人工照明的恒定调节与节能,宜对教室距离窗的远近分多处的灯具进行分别控制,并安装独立开关,以实现上述的人工照明对天然采光变化的恒定调节功能。

  阶梯教室一般设有上、下两层黑板(上、下交替滑动),要现实照度均匀。一种方案是采用较大功率专用灯具。另一种方案是上下两层黑板均采用两组普通黑板的专用灯具进行分别照明,但需注意上层黑板专用灯具内的光源容量宜为下层光源容量的1/2~3/4。

  灯具宜吸顶或嵌入方式安装。当采用吊挂安装方式时,应注意前排灯具的安装高度不应遮挡后排学生的视线及产生直接眩光,也不应影响投影、放映等效果。

  多媒体教室

  多媒体教室通常都配备有投影仪和大屏幕,为了学生看清楚屏幕内容,同时不影响听众其它的视觉要求,在接近屏幕处的一般照明应能独立关闭,有利于提高学生的学习效率及学习效果。

  实验室

  实验室可能会根据使用人员的不同,进行不同的区域划分,并且在目前大多数实验室中,都配有电脑。因此,建议采用混合照明的方式。利用间接型或半直接型灯具进行照明,创造一个明亮的、视觉良好的工作学习环境。对于需要特别照明的地方,如需在实验台上或仔细观察、记录的局部区域,可增设照度足的局部照明。

  图书馆

  图书馆是学校的文献信息中心,是为全校教学和科学研究服务的学术性机构。它担负着教育与信息服务的双重职能,也是全校师生学习研究的重要场所。在图书管照明系统设计中我们主要从健康、环保和节能几个方面入手。

  ·图书馆中主要的视觉作业是阅读、查找藏书等。照明设计除应满足照度标准外,应努力提高照明质量,尤其要注意降低眩光和光幕反射。

  ·阅览室、书库装灯数量多,设计时应从灯具、照明方式、控制方案与设备、管理维护等方面考虑采取节能措施。

  ·重要图书馆应设置应急照明、值班照明或警卫照明。应急照明、值班照明或警卫照明宜为一般照明的一部分,并应单独控制。值班或警卫照明也可利用应急照明的一部分或者全部。

  ·图书馆内的公用照明与工作(办公)区照明宜分开配电和控制。

  ·对灯具、照明设备选型、安装、布置等方面应注意安全、防火。

  阅览室

  阅览室一般可采用一般照明方式或混合照明方式。面积较大的阅览室宜采用分区一般照明或混合照明方式。阅览室照明方式如图所示:

  照明方式示意图

  当采用分区一般照明方式时,非阅览区的照度,一般可为阅览区桌面平均照度的1/3~1/2。当采用混合照明方式时,一般照明的照度宜占总照度的1/3~1/2。

  室内体育馆

  室内体育馆的主要功能为开展小型的体育活动,顶蓬一般也会采用透光材料满足白天所需的基本亮度,但自然光不能满足需要时,还要用场馆的照明系统进行光线补充。室内体育馆照明的亮度、显色性、安全性为三大必备要素,并要保证光线的均匀,避免眩光。

  采用大功率的投泛光灯、高天棚灯作为场馆的主要照明,采用悬吊照明的方式,对跑道、通道采用马道照明,卤钨灯用于应急照明。所有的悬吊灯具必须配有防护玻璃,照度一般应在1000-2000Lx。

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

首页      |      走进坦索      |      新闻资讯      |      产品展示      |      工程案例      |      人才招聘      |      联系我们

版权

发布时间:2019-07-16 00:00:00
Copyright © 2019 南京坦索光电有限公司 版权所有