PRODUCTS

/
/
Commercial office building LED lighting design scheme

PRODUCTS

Number of views:
1000

Commercial office building LED lighting design scheme

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Product serial number
Category
Case
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
Product description
Parameters
An overview of the
 
Modern office is a working environment composed of a variety of visual tasks. It should not only meet the requirements of basic reading and writing, but also create a pleasant and comfortable working atmosphere, ensure the mental and physical health of the staff, stimulate their high enthusiasm for work, and thus improve work efficiency.
Better quality office furniture and lighting design can effectively improve the work efficiency, the key factors of office lighting quality level are: the intensity of illumination and uniformity, glare, brightness, color temperature and color rendering index, at the same time to consider the overall intelligent control, safety, energy saving, etc., to create a comfortable, harmonious and efficient working environment.
 
 
First, business office space lighting design must consider the elements
The following factors must be considered:
Color temperature selection: it is appropriate to choose the color temperature between 3300 and 5300K for general office lighting sources.
Color rendering index: the general color rendering index of office lighting source should be selected within the range of 60-80, and the initial investment, installation, maintenance and energy saving should also be considered.
Luminance ratio parameter table.
 
Brightness ratio between surface types
1/3 between working face and adjacent object
1/10 between the working face and the distant dark surface
1:10 between working face and farther bright surface
Partition: 40-70%
The floor 20% 40%
 
 
Reflection ratio parameter table
 
Type/area reflection ratio
Ceiling above 80%
Wall is 40% - 70%
Furniture is 25% 45%
Office machines: 25-45%
The floor 20% 40%
 
Glare control importance comparison table
 
Project/type independent office integrated office corridor
Direct and indirect glare control is very important very important sometimes important
The illume of opposite metope, smallpox is very important very important
The physical relationship between the light fixture and the user is very important very important sometimes important
Uniformity/reduce shadow and strobe important important sometimes important
Color rendering and color temperature are important
Natural light is important sometimes important
Lighting control is important sometimes important
 
Illuminance parameter table of each functional area
 
Area type/site reference plane and its height illuminance standard value (Lx) UGR Ra
Reception/reception room 0.75 level 300/80
General office (comprehensive) 0.75 horizontal plane 300 19 80
High-grade office, design room actual working face 500 19 80
Business office (business office) actual working face 300 22 80
Room 0.75 level 300 19 80
Document arrangement and distribution room 0.75 level 300/90
Data and archives room 0.75 level 200/80
 
 
 
Ii. Lighting design guidance for key functional areas
 
 
Front desk lighting design
 
Front desk is the place where companies show a good image, the region in addition to the front desk decoration design, personnel's instrument of temperament and decorative decoration, on the whole space of the lights fit for light distribution and spatial order, can give a person a kind of comfortable, gentle the first feeling, especially in the company's LOGO on the lighting, to be clear, bright, impress visiting customers and other staff.
 
 
Comprehensive office lighting design
 
Comprehensive office, generally refers to the office area of more than 80 square meters, the middle is divided or separated by a number of separate work space, multi-department common office of large space office. Its lighting design generally only provides uniform lighting, but also can be divided into general lighting and local lighting, and its illumination contribution to the operation accounts for 50% respectively. Also pay attention to the glare and brightness ratio control. But to the partition of different layout and space distance and density, appropriate use different gimme to undertake designing.
 
 
Independent office lighting design
 
Most of the independent offices are places for middle and senior managers of enterprises to work, which generally have the function of privacy and closure, as well as reception of guests and important business negotiations.
In lighting design, it requires the combination of general lighting and local lighting. For example, the illumination of office area (writing desk) is required to be above 500LX, so as to have enough illumination to ensure the normal office demand. To the small-sized area that negotiates, can use local illume means to deal with, be like setting desk lamp beside sofa, ground lamp or design on the wall small-sized shoot the lamp, wall lamp to wait, in order to satisfy the illume effect that its place needs, pay attention to the transition between office and discuss light at the same time.
Conference room lighting design
The conference room is a large and medium office area integrating discussion, training and group activities. It requires a variety of flexible lighting effects that can be intelligently controlled to facilitate various types of collective work.
The area of lighting design for general lighting and local lighting, in addition to provide sufficient illumination to ensure that the participants write outside the office, chairman of area is controlled by local lighting to highlight, to reflect, chairman of the area has guiding, highlighting key lighting effect, convenient projection, handwritten board, speeches and other special lighting requirements.
 
 
General pattern
 
Pay attention to reflect the compact feeling that attend a meeting, build better discussion atmosphere, use the method that illuminative prep above circumferential illuminative commonly among (or turn off circumferential lamp to protrude). The overall color temperature is controlled at 3000K and the average illumination is above 400LX.
 
 
Projection model
 
Show slides and be able to see the content and patterns on the projections, and take into account the written work of participants. Therefore, the surrounding illumination should be set at about 150LX. At the same time, considering the relation between participants and the distance of the projection and the overall energy saving effect, the lighting intensity is designed in a stepped way, gradually increasing from the front to the back.
 
 
Speech patterns
 
In order to highlight the image of the speaker and not affect the feeling of the speaker as the principle, the lighting ratio of the chairman's podium should be controlled at 90%-100%, the audience and other positions should be lowered to 50%-60%, the basic lighting should be controlled at about 200LX.
 
 
Living room lighting design
 
Lounge is a place where enterprises set up a special reception of foreign guests, also reflect the important place of enterprise internal culture, in the lighting design, to whether the enterprise culture, decorate a style, interior layout is different, different lighting technique, but one thing is common, is to create a comfortable and relaxing space environment atmosphere.
 
 
Lighting design of tea room
 
Tea room is a place specially set up for employees to have a short rest and relax during working hours. It is also a reflection of corporate culture and a kind of welfare. However, this area plays a very important role. Therefore, in lighting design, we should consider the enterprise's culture and connotation, and focus on creating a warm, comfortable and relaxing space environment.
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

HOME      |      ABOUT US      |      NEWS      |      PRODUCTS      |      CASE      |      JOB      |      CONTACT US

版权

Time of issue:2019-07-16 00:00:00
Copyright © 2019 Nanjing Tansuo Photoelectric Co., Ltd.

产品展示 · PRODUCTS

/
/
商业办公楼LED照明设计方案

产品展示

PRODUCTS

浏览量:
1000

商业办公楼LED照明设计方案

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
产品编号
所属分类
工程案例
数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述
参数

概述

  现代办公室是由多种视觉作业所组合的工作环境,不但要满足基本的阅读及书写,还要能产生愉悦舒适的工作气氛,保证工作人员的心身健康,激发工作人员的高昂工作热情,从而提高工作效率。
优质的办公照明设计可以有效的提高工作效率,决定办公室照明质量水平的因素有:照度、均匀性、眩光、亮度分布、色温及显色指数,同时要综合考虑整体的智能化控制、安全、节能等,创造一个舒心、和谐、高效的工作环境。


一、商务办公空间照明设计必须考虑的要素
必须考虑以下几大因素:
色温选择:一般办公室照明光源的色温选择在3300—5300K之间比较合适。    
显色指数:办公室照明光源的一般显色指数选择在60—80的范围内,同时还要考虑初期的投资、安装维修及节能等因素。
亮度比参数表。

表面类型之间 亮度比
工作面与领近物体之间 1:1/3
工作面与较远的暗表面之间 1:1/10
工作面与较远的亮表面之间 1:10
隔墙(隔断) 40%-70%
地板 20%-40%

 

反射比参数表

类型/区域 反射比
顶棚 80%以上
墙壁 40%-70%
家具 25%-45%
办公室机器设备 25%-45%
地板 20%-40%


眩光控制重要性对比参考表

项目/类型 独立办公室 综合性办公室 走廊
直接、间接眩光控制 非常重要 非常重要 有时重要
对墙面、天花的照明 非常重要 非常重要 重要
灯具和使用者之间的物理关系 非常重要 非常重要 有时重要
均匀度/减少阴影和频闪 重要 重要 有时重要
显色性和色温 重要 重要 重要
自然光 重要 重要 有时重要
照明控制 重要 重要 有时重要


各功能区域照度参数表

区域类型/场所 参考平面及其高度 照度标准值(Lx) UGR Ra
前台/接待室 0.75水平面 300 / 80
普通办公室(综合性) 0.75水平面 300 19 80
高档办公室、设计室 实际工作面 500 19 80
营业性办公室(营业厅) 实际工作面 300 22 80
会议室 0.75水平面 300 19 80
文件整理、发行室 0.75水平面 300 / 90
资料、档案室 0.75水平面 200 / 80


 

二、重点功能区域照明设计指导


前台区照明设计

  前台是公司展示良好形象的地方,此区域除了前台的装潢设计、人员的仪装气质及装饰的摆设外,对整体空间的灯光讲究明暗分布与空间秩序的契合,能给人一种舒适、温和的第一感,特别在公司的LOGO照明上,要清晰、明亮,给到访客户及其它人员留下深刻印象。


综合性办公室照明设计

  综合性办公室,一般是指办公面积在80平米以上,中间分设或间隔多个单独的工作空间,多部门共同办公的大型空间公室。其照明设计一般只提供均匀照明,但也分一般照明和局部照明,其对作业的照度贡献各占50%。还需注意对眩光和亮度比的控制。但对不同布局的划分和间隔空间的距离及密度,宜采用不同的手法进行设计。


独立办公室照明设计

  独立办公室多为企业中高层管理人员办公的地方,其一般具有私密性和封闭性,同时也兼俱宾客接待、重要商务洽谈的功能。
  在照明设计上,要求一般照明和局部照明相结合,如对办公区(写字台)的照度要求达 500LX以上,以有足够的照度保证正常的办公需求。对商谈的小型区域,可采用局部照明方式处理,如在沙发旁设置台灯、地灯或在墙上设计小型射灯、壁灯等,以满足其所需要的照明效果,同时注意办公与商谈光线之间的过渡。
会议室照明设计
  会议室是集讨论、培训、团体活动一体的中大型办公区域,要求具有多种灵活性强、可以智能化控制的照明效果,以方便开展各种类型的集体性工作。
  该区域的照明设计,要求一般照明和局部照明相结合,除了提供足够的照度保证参会人员的书写办公外,对主席台区则采用局部照明控制来突显,以体现主席台区具有引导、突出重点的照明效果,方便投影、手写白板、演讲等特殊照明的需求。


一般模式

  注重体现参会的紧凑感,营造更好的讨论气氛,一般采用中间照度高于周边照度的方法(或将周边的灯关闭来凸现)。整体色温控制在3000K,平均照度在400LX以上。


投影模式

  在幻灯片播放及能看清投影上的内容和图案,还需考虑到参会人员的文字记录工作。因此,周边的照度设置应在 150LX左右。同时考虑到参会人员与投影远近的关系及整体节能效果,对照度实行阶梯式设计,由前排到后逐渐增亮。


演讲模式

  以突出发言人形象及不影响发言人感觉为原则,主席台照度比控制在90%—100%,听众席及其它位置相应该调低至50%—60%,基础照度控制在200LX左右。


会客厅照明设计

  会客厅是企业设立专门接待外来宾客的地方,也是体现企业内在文化的重要场所,在灯光设计上,需根椐企业文化、装修风格、室内布局的不同,采用不同的照明手法,但有一点是共通的,就是要营造一种舒适、放松的空间环境氛围。


茶水间照明设计

  茶水间是企业专门设立给员工在上班时间提供短暂休息和放松的地方,也是企业文化和一种福利的体现,但该区域所起的作用非常大。因此,在照明设计上,要结合企业的文化及内涵来进行考虑,着重营造温馨、舒适、放松的空间环境

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

首页      |      走进坦索      |      新闻资讯      |      产品展示      |      工程案例      |      人才招聘      |      联系我们

版权

发布时间:2019-07-16 00:00:00
Copyright © 2019 南京坦索光电有限公司 版权所有