PRODUCTS

/
/
LED lighting design for entertainment venues

PRODUCTS

Number of views:
1000

LED lighting design for entertainment venues

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Product serial number
Category
Case
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
Product description
Parameters
An overview of the
 
The basic purpose of bar lighting is to provide people with a comfortable, romantic, safe, interesting, and functional visual environment. At the same time, lighting can realize different use functions and properties, shape appropriate atmosphere and scene, and create a consistent image.
 
 
 
Lighting features of entertainment venues
 
1. Low illumination: the bar's lighting is low illumination according to its unique temperament. Generally do not use illumination to measure the quality of lighting in an entertainment place, the key lies in whether the atmosphere is in line with the theme.
 
2. Rich lighting colors. Entertainment places belong to informal occasions.
 
3. Light jumps. Most lights in entertainment places are jumping and dynamic, which is different from the color temperature consistency of lights in general functional Spaces.
 
4. Strong artistic lighting. Lighting in entertainment places attaches great importance to artistic lighting, which is different from functional lighting.
 
5. Situational lighting and lighting in entertainment places should meet the needs of scene transformation. Situational lighting can bring countless different psychological feelings and experiences to people in the same space.
 
 
 
I. factors to be considered in lighting design of entertainment places
 
The following factors must be considered:
 
(I) illumination control
 
Entertainment places have relatively detailed requirements for illumination. Although there is no definite refinement in "architectural lighting design standards", more attention is paid to the distribution planning of illumination of the whole space. Therefore, in the design process combined with decorative materials, spatial theme, spatial attributes and other specific segmentation.
 
(2) use of color
 
The CIE system
 
In the CIE standard chromaticity system, both apparent and optical colors can be represented by a continuous, two-dimensional chart. The spectral characteristics of light color are generated by the type of light, while the apparent color is caused by the type of light and the spectral reflection and transmission characteristics. The brightness value is not considered here; Therefore, the hue and saturation of the color are reflected in the diagram. The color area is enclosed by an arc, which is the position with the highest color saturation. At the center of the region is the lowest saturation point, which is white or colorless. Any level of saturation of a color can be found on the line between the colorless point and where the color is located. Similarly, a mixture of two colors can be found on the line where the color is located. In the CIE model, complementary colors are located on the other side of the hue position, and the result of the mixing of the two colors is white.
 
Menzel system
 
In the menzel system, the apparent colors generate a catalog of samples in a three-dimensional array based on the brightness, hue, and saturation standards. Brightness is correlated with apparent color reflectivity; Hue is related to the actual color, and saturation represents the level of color, from solid to colorless gray. Two dimensional ICONS are effective for expressing light colors, and three dimensional systems are suitable for apparent colors. Reflectivity needs to be considered separately.
 
 
 
Hotel functional space lighting planning reference table:
 
 
Spatial typological design objectives/main visual impression spatial characteristics/physical and psychological needs activity needs/visual task design development issues
The bar lobby is romantic, relaxing, safe, informal, with a large number of individual people and a dense function. It needs a sense of security, emotional communication with stimulation, entertainment and wine tasting. It needs to strengthen the image of the bar
VIP area romantic, tasteful, safe, private area is small, need to provide guests with a very tasteful and private space emotional communication, entertainment, wine tasting visual comfort, color temperature, color display control, strengthen the sense of art
Toilet clean, high-grade, comfortable area is small, need to give guests warm comfort and presents an elegant environment finishing makeup, toilet needs to be decorated by lighting, and give guests a sense of warmth
The workshop is bright, clean and barrier-free, providing a good platform for service personnel to operate. The light source with good color rendering should be selected to give people a sense of brightness through high illumination
The rest and waiting area is comfortable, no pressure, sense of belonging, intimacy, no pressure, relaxation and rest, waiting to meet people's needs, and it is enhanced in sense of fun and art
Passage/corridor comfortable, no pressure, barrier-free with distinctive features and style of safe walking with lights to adjust the interesting passage, appropriately increase the sense of art
The water bar/cashier area is relaxing, romantic, organized, open, distinctive and relaxing for drinking drinks, cashier and communication. Lighting is required to define the water bar and cashier (horizontal and vertical lighting) to ensure the illumination of the cashier, and to coordinate with the whole environment
 
 
Ii. Lighting design guidance for key functional areas
 
Lobby bar
 
The bar hall has a large flow of people and multifarious functional requirements. In this space, there is a need for reading, so sufficient lighting on the horizontal surface should be taken into account. There are image walls and works of art display, need adequate vertical lighting; At the same time, it is recommended to use different lighting standards (such as light color and beam Angle) to define the area.
 
Low illumination can relax people's mood, let the guests feel no pressure and ensure a certain privacy space security, therefore, the overall illumination should be kept in a lower state. Still need to notice the clever union of light and shadow, increase the drama of the space and excitant, increase the hazy, mysterious feeling of the space and move feeling, make the environment has imaginary space more.
 
VIP area
 
VIP area is relatively small and closed, the lighting focus of this space is to build a romantic, private, safe, personalized environment, so that guests can experience the supreme service in this space, the root theme can be used to express warm, wild, sexy, elegant and other different styles of VIP rooms.
 
For lighting of this space, low color temperature should be chosen to be about 3000K, which gives people a sense of warmth. For key display areas, narrow light-distribution lamps can be selected, and indirect lighting should be used to increase space comfort and inhibit glare. For facade lighting, such as the processing of decorative painting, it is necessary to determine the number and spacing of lamps according to the size of decorative painting.
 
toilet
 
The toilet of bar is different from the place such as general commerce sells, indoor household, public space, its requirement reflects high-grade, elegant, comfortable muti_function to use demand. The requirements for decoration, lighting and sanitation are very high. For example, mirror headlights need color rendering and soft lighting to provide a finishing environment for guests.
 
corridor
 
Corridor, passageway also is one of the individual character characteristic that reflects a bar, it is not only bearing the bond function between district, still have stronger automatic guidance role. Accordingly, on lamplight illume design, want to notice the natural transition between corridor and each function area already, want to use the visual effect of lamplight to rise to give a client silent guidance effect more.
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

HOME      |      ABOUT US      |      NEWS      |      PRODUCTS      |      CASE      |      JOB      |      CONTACT US

版权

Time of issue:2019-07-16 00:00:00
Copyright © 2019 Nanjing Tansuo Photoelectric Co., Ltd.

产品展示 · PRODUCTS

/
/
娱乐场所LED照照方案设计

产品展示

PRODUCTS

浏览量:
1000

娱乐场所LED照照方案设计

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
产品编号
所属分类
工程案例
数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述
参数

  概述

  酒吧照明的基本目的是提供给人们一个舒适、浪漫、安全、有趣,和满足机能的视觉环境,同时照明能实现不同的使用功能和性质,塑造恰当的气氛和情景,同时营造一个始终如一的形象。

 

  娱乐场所照明的特点

  1.低照度,酒吧的照明根据其本身特有的气质决定了其灯光是低照度的。一般不用照度来衡量一个娱乐场所照明质量的好坏,关键在于氛围的营造是否符合主题格调。

  2.灯光色彩丰富,娱乐场所属于非正式场合,灯光色彩丰富、炫丽,不同的灯光色彩结合室内空间可以创造出“异样”的酒吧情调。

  3.灯光跳跃,娱乐场所的灯光多数为跳跃的、动感的,区别于一般的功能空间中灯光的色温一致性。

  4.灯光艺术性极强,娱乐场所中的照明非常注重艺术性,区别于功能性照明,光环境的艺术性直接影响整个空间环境的定位。

  5.情景照明,娱乐场所的照明都要满足场景变换的需求,情景照明能使同样一个空间带给人无数种不同的心理感受与体验。

 

  一、娱乐场所照明设计必须考虑的要素

  必须考虑以下几大要素:

  (一) 照度控制

  娱乐场所对照度的要求比较细,虽在《建筑照明设计标准》里没有明确的细化,但更加关注的是整体空间的照度分布规划。因此,在设计过程中结合装饰材质、空间主题、空间属性等进行具体细分。

  (二) 色彩运用

  CIE 系统

  在CIE标准色度系统,表观色和光色都可以由一个连续、双维的图表来表示。光色的光谱特征是由光的类型产生,表观色由光的类型和光谱反射及透射特性引起。亮度值在这里不做考虑;因此,在该图表内体现的是色彩的色相和饱和度。色彩区域由一道弧线围合,该弧线是色彩饱和度最高的位置。在区域中心是饱和度最低点,该点为白色或无色点。一种色彩任何级别的饱和度都能在无色点和色彩所在色度位置的连线上找到。同样,两种色彩的混合色可以在色彩所在色度位置的连线上找到。补色在CIE模型中位于色彩所在色度位置的另一侧,两种色彩的混合结果为白色。

  孟色尔系统

  孟色尔系统中,表观色根据亮度、色相和饱和度的标准来生成一个三维阵列形式的样本目录。亮度和表观色的反射率相关;色相和实际色彩相关,而饱和度表示色彩的等级,从纯色到无色彩的灰色。二维图标有效的表达光色,三维系统适用于表观色,需要另考虑反射率。

 

  酒店功能空间照明规划参考表:


空间类型 设计目标/主要视觉印象 空间特性/生理及心理需要 活动需要/视觉作业 设计发展的问题
酒吧大厅 浪漫、放松、安全、非正式、个性 人流多、功能密集、需要安全感、刺激感 情感交流、娱乐、品酒 需要强化酒吧形象,水平和垂直的照明,场景变换时高速灯光氛围
VIP区 浪漫、有品味、安全、私密 面积小、需要给客人提供一个极具品味而私密的空间 情感交流、娱乐、品酒 视觉舒适、色温、显色性的控制、加强艺术感
卫生间 洁净、高档、舒适 面积小、需要给客人温馨舒适感以及呈现一个优雅的环境 整理妆容、如厕 需要通过灯光点缀装饰、并给客人温馨感
工作间 明亮、干净、无障碍 为服务人员操作提供一个良好的平台 切果盘、调酒、清洁餐具等 要选择显色性好的光源、通过高照度给人明亮感
休息等候区 舒适、无压力 归属感、亲切感、无压力、放松的 休息、等候 满足人的各项需求、在趣味及艺术感上加强
通道/走廊 舒适、无压力、无障碍 有鲜明特色与风格安全 行走 用灯光调整通道的趣味性,适当增加艺术感
水吧/收银区 放松、浪漫、有条理 开放式、有鲜明特色、放松的 喝饮料、收银、交流 需要用照明界定水吧与收银(水平和垂直照明)保证收银台的照度,并与整个环境协调

 

  二、重点功能区域照明设计指导

  酒吧大厅

  酒吧大厅人流量大、功能需求繁杂,在此空间,有阅读的需求,要考虑到水平面的充足照明;有形象墙及艺术品的展示,需要充足的垂直照明;同时要具有引导性,建议适当采用不同的照明标准(如光色、光束角)来进行区域界定。

  低照度能放松人的心情,让客人感到无压力和保证一定的隐私空间安全,因此,整体照度应当保持在一个较低状态。还需注重光与影的巧妙结合,增加空间的戏剧性和刺激性,增空间的朦胧、神秘感及动感,使环境更具假想空间。

  VIP区

  VIP区域相对较小和封闭,此空间的照明重点是营造一个浪漫、私密、安全、个性的环境,使客人在此空间能体验到至高无上的服务,根椐主题的定位可以用灯光表达暖和、狂野、性感、高雅等不同风格的VIP包房。

  该空间的照明,色温宜选择低色温3000K左右,给人温馨感,对重点展示区可选择窄配光灯具,尽量利用间接照明来增加空间舒适感,抑制眩光的产生。对于立面的照明,如装饰画的处理,需要根椐装饰画的尺寸来确定灯具数量和间距。

  卫生间

  酒吧的卫生间不同于一般的商业卖场、室内家居、公共空间等场所,它要求体现高档、优雅、舒适的多功能使用需求。对装饰、灯光及卫生洁净的要求非常高。如镜前灯则需显色性并柔和的灯光,能为客人提供整理妆容环境。

  走廊、通道

  走廊、通道也是体现酒吧的个性特色之一,它不但承载着各区之间的纽带功能,还具有较强的自动指引角色。因此,在灯光照明设计上,既要注重走廊与各功能区之间的自然过渡,更要利用灯光的视觉特效起到给客户无声的引导作用

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

首页      |      走进坦索      |      新闻资讯      |      产品展示      |      工程案例      |      人才招聘      |      联系我们

版权

发布时间:2019-07-16 00:00:00
Copyright © 2019 南京坦索光电有限公司 版权所有