PRODUCTS

/
/
Hospital LED lighting design scheme

PRODUCTS

Number of views:
1000

Hospital LED lighting design scheme

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Product serial number
Category
Case
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
1
Product description
Parameters
An overview of the
 
The buildings of the hospital include wards, clinics, medical technology and various medical service facilities. Therefore, hospital lighting design should not only meet the requirements of medical technology, give full play to the function of hospital medical equipment, effectively serve the medical service, but also consider to create a quiet and harmonious lighting environment for patients, beneficial to the treatment and rehabilitation of patients. Hospital lighting has high functionality, cleanliness and precision. Lighting design should understand the nature of its work and lighting requirements, using a variety of measures to meet the requirements of various medical departments.
 
The purpose of hospital lighting design
 
Color plays an important role in psychological therapy for patients. The light source and building decoration cleverly cooperate with the rational use of natural light, which will help to create an atmosphere and environment for patients to recover. And colour is more important to medical personnel, illuminant should be able to reflect the color of skin of the patient truly, also should satisfy the requirement of operation and treatment. Medical departments with different functions have different requirements for lighting. For departments such as examination room, instrument room, operating room and ICU(care center), the color rendering of light source must be considered, and the light source with high color rendering should be selected.
 
Hospitals in different areas have different requirements for the color and temperature of the light source. Hospitals in cold areas should adopt the warm white light source (low color temperature), which can bring a warm feeling to the environment. Hospitals in tropical regions should use a cold white (high color temperature) light source to bring a cool feeling to the environment. Therefore, the visual environment is not only physiological but also psychological requirements, must be judged before the correct lighting design.
 
Lighting source should choose high efficiency, energy saving, high light efficiency and good color rendering. Most hospital rooms and application places should choose thin tube diameter straight tube fluorescent lamp, with high quality electronic ballast or energy-saving inductance ballast.
 
 
 
Attached table (reference value of relative illumination of hospital building lighting) :
 
Excerpt from gb50034-2004, national architectural lighting design standard of the People's Republic of China
 
Table 5.2.6 standard values of hospital building lighting
 
 
Reference plane of room or place and its height illuminance standard value (Lx) UGR Ra
Treatment room 0.75 level 300 19 80
Laboratory 0.75 level 500 19 80
Operating room 0.75 level 750 19 90
Clinic 0.75 level 300 19 80
Waiting room, registration hall 0.75 level 200 22 80
Room floor 100 19 80
Nurse station 0.75 level 300 -- 80
Pharmacy 0.75 level 500 19 80
Icu 0.75 level 300 19 80
 
Lighting load rating
 
Load rating department name
Primary operating room, delivery room, blood bank, monitoring ward, CT diagnosis room, mri diagnosis room, purification room of blood ward, hemodialysis room, emergency room, evacuation lighting and evacuation signs, etc
Secondary general wards, outpatient clinic, X-ray radiology department, treatment room, baby room and other auxiliary rooms: nutrition department, supply room, anatomy room, mortuary and laundry room and other auxiliary rooms: transformer and distribution room, heat station, boiler room, centralized oxygen supply station, etc
Buildings beyond grade 3, grade 1 and grade 2
 
 
I. factors to be considered in hospital lighting design
 
The following factors must be considered:
 
· architectural style and space requirements.
 
· functional division and storey height of the space.
 
· decoration style and main materials.
 
· lighting forms and lighting parameters determined by the design.
 
· technical parameters of main decorative materials, etc.
 
 
 
Ii. Lighting design guidance for key functional areas
 
Outpatient service hall
 
Outpatient service hall is the center area with the most frequent personnel flow, and it is also connected with a variety of functional places such as the clinic, corridor, stairs, laboratory and irradiation section. How to design the lighting of the outpatient department to create a comfortable and efficient lighting environment will directly affect the service level and brand image of the hospital.
 
Generally speaking, atrium building form of hall lighting, gas discharge lamp should be chosen as the main, and deal with the smooth conversion of natural light and artificial lighting, prevent the atrium around the corridor illumination is too low, the light and shade gap is too large and cause visual discomfort.
 
The hall space installation illume lamps and lanterns with little natural lighting must consider the convenience of maintenance, appropriate USES small-sized cast light lamp to install on the side wall of hall corridor, facilitate adjust the Angle of accurate cast light lamp and maintenance, make lamplight downy even ground illuminates hall space. To facilitate registration, collection, consultation and other medical work.
 
Doctor's office
 
The examination room is the main functional area in the outpatient and emergency building of the hospital, which requires very high requirements on spatial light (the lighting close to natural light is the best). Because the doctor in the diagnosis of patients, must see the patient's face, facial features and body parts of the abnormal small changes, and record the patient's medical records, prescribing prescriptions and tests. Therefore, the horizontal illumination and vertical illumination of the examination room should meet the requirements of the doctor's observation and writing, and the illumination should be above 300lx generally. Additional, want to notice to consider and union of natural lighting photograph in designing illume.
 
The treatment room should be cold color, color index should be equal to or higher than 80 light source, so as to concentrate and pay attention. Additional, considering the patient is likely to face up lie supine on sickbed, when the design should avoid to make lie supine the generation inside patient field of vision is direct dazzle, for this, appropriate chooses the reflex type that contains blindfold board fine and straight tube fluorescent lamp.
 
The operating room
 
The operating room is the place that reflects the highest level of medical technology of the hospital. In addition to considering the factors in lighting design, the requirements for the overall cleanliness of lamps and lanterns are very high. If the operation of local lighting must meet the requirements of shadowless and clean and sterile, we should choose claw type operating shadowless lamp. In terms of installation mode, clean sterile lamp is generally used to embed into the ceiling for installation, and an emergency light is required. It is also necessary to note that the operating room is not equipped with ultraviolet sterilizing lamp.
 
Ward lighting
 
The general lighting of the ward should mainly consider the requirements of patients and medical staff to create a quiet and warm light environment. According to the provisions of "architectural lighting design standard" gb50034-2004, the illuminance standard in the ward is 100lx, the color temperature of the light source is less than 3000k, and the low-color temperature fluorescent lamp is generally selected. To the ward of common type, appropriate USES fluorescent lamp, or have condole top embedded lamps and lanterns, in order to prevent generation dazzle to cause discomfort to the patient in bed. To partial high-grade type sickroom, can use reflex type illume lamps and lanterns, although the effect is very good, but investment is big, run cost is high.
 
Waiting in
 
Waiting room is the area where patients stay for the longest time in the treatment process, and it is also one of the most important areas to reflect the service level of the hospital. Its comfort, convenience and other factors are directly related to the psychological changes and illness conditions of patients during the waiting room.
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

HOME      |      ABOUT US      |      NEWS      |      PRODUCTS      |      CASE      |      JOB      |      CONTACT US

版权

Time of issue:2019-07-16 00:00:00
Copyright © 2019 Nanjing Tansuo Photoelectric Co., Ltd.

产品展示 · PRODUCTS

/
/
医院LED照明设计方案

产品展示

PRODUCTS

浏览量:
1000

医院LED照明设计方案

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
产品编号
所属分类
工程案例
数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述
参数

  概述

  医院的建筑包括病房、门诊、医技及各种医疗服务设施,对照明的要求也各异。因此,医院照明设计不仅要满足医疗技术的要求,充分发挥医院医疗设备的功能,有效地为医疗服务,而且也要考虑为病员创造一个宁静和谐的照明环境,有益病员的治疗和康复。医院照明灯具有极高的功能性、清洁性和精密性。照明设计时应了解其工作性质和照明要求,采用各种措施来满足各医疗部门的要求。

  医院照明设计目的

  色彩对于病员起着重要的心理治疗作用,光源与建筑装饰巧妙地配合,合理利用自然光,将有助于创造一种促使病人康复的气氛和环境。而色彩对于医护人员更为重要,光源应能真实地反映病人的肤色,也应满足手术及治疗的要求。不同功能的医疗部门对照明有着不同的要求,对于诊疗室、仪器检查室、手术室、ICU(监护中心)等部门必须考虑光源的显色性,应该选用显色性高的光源。

  不同地区的医院环境照明,对光源色温的要求也有所区别,气候较寒冷地区的医院宜采用暖白色(低色温)光源,可给环境带来温暖的感觉。而热带地区的医院则应采用冷白色(高色温)光源,可给环境带来凉爽的感觉。因此,视觉环境既是生理的也是心理的要求,必须经过判断之后才能进行正确的照明设计。

  照明光源应选择高效节能,光效高、显色性好的光源。医院大多数房间及应用场所应选用细管径直管荧光灯,配高品质的电子镇流器或节能电感镇流器。

 

  附表(医院建筑照明相关照度参考值):

  摘自:中华人民共和国国家建筑照明设计标准 GB50034-2004

  表5.2.6医院建筑照明标准值


房间或场所 参考平面及其高度 照度标准值(Lx) UGR Ra
治疗室 0.75水平面 300 19 80
化验室 0.75水平面 500 19 80
手术室 0.75水平面 750 19 90
诊室 0.75水平面 300 19 80
候诊室、挂号厅 0.75水平面 200 22 80
病房 地面 100 19 80
护士站 0.75水平面 300 —— 80
药房 0.75水平面 500 19 80
重症监护室 0.75水平面 300 19 80


照明负荷等级

负荷等级 部门名称 
一级 手术室、产房、血库、监护病房、CT诊断室、核磁共振诊断室、血液病房的净化室、血液透析室、  急诊室、疏散照明及疏散标志等
二级 普通病房、门诊诊室、x线放射科、治疗室、婴儿室等辅助用房:营养部、供应室、解剖室、太平间及洗衣房等附属用房:变配电室、热力站、锅炉房、集中供氧站等
三级 一、二级以外的建筑

 

  一、医院照明设计必须考虑的要素

  必须考虑以下几大要素:

  ·建筑风格和空间要求。

  ·空间的功能区划分和层高。

  ·装饰风格及主要材质。

  ·设计所确定的采光形式及采光参数。

  ·主要装饰材料的技术参数等。

 

  二、重点功能区域照明设计指导

  门诊大厅

  门诊大厅是人员流动最为频繁的中枢地带,也是与诊室、走廊、楼梯、化验及照射科室等多种功能场所相接。如何设计门诊部的照明,营造出舒适高效的灯光环境,直接影响到医院的服务水平和品牌形象。

  一般来说,中庭建筑形式的大厅照明,应选气体放电灯为主,并处理好自然光与人工照明的平稳转换,防止中庭周围回廊照度太低,明暗差距太大而引起视觉的不适。

  自然采光少的大厅空间安装照明灯具须考虑维护的方便,宜采用小型投光灯安装在大厅回廊的侧墙上,便于调准投光灯的角度及维护,使灯光柔和均匀地照亮大厅空间。以方便挂号、收费、咨询等医务性工作。

  诊疗室

  诊疗室是医院门急诊楼中的主要功能区,对空间光线的要求非常高(灯光照明接近自然光为最佳)。因为医生在为病人诊断时,必须要看清病人的脸部、五官和身体各部位的异常细小变化,并记录病人的病历、开处开药方和化验单等。因此,诊疗室的水平照度和垂直照度都要达到医生观察和书写的要求,照度一般应在300lx以上。另外,在设计照明中要注重考虑与自然采光相结合。

  治疗室采用冷色调,显色指数应等于或高于80的光源,以便集中精神和注意力。另外,考虑到病人有可能面向上仰卧在病床上,设计时应避免使仰卧病人视野内产生直接眩光,为此,宜选用带有遮光板的反射式细径直管荧光灯。

  手术室

  手术室是体现医院医疗技术水平最高的场所,它对照明的要求极其苛刻严格。除考虑在照明设计的因素外,对灯具整体的洁净要求非常高。如手术的局部照明必须满足无影及洁净无菌的要求,宜选择爪型结构的手术无影灯。在安装方式上,一般采用洁净无菌灯嵌入顶棚安装,和配备一盏应急照明灯要求,还需注意手术室不装紫外线杀菌灯。

  病房照明

  病房的一般照明需主要考虑病人并兼顾医护人员的要求,营造宁静温馨的光环境。根据《建筑照明设计标准》GB50034—2004的规定,病房内的照度标准为100lx,光源色温小于3000k,一般选择低色温荧光灯。对普通式的病房,宜采用荧光灯,或具有吊顶嵌入式的灯具,以防止产生眩光对卧床病人造成不适。对部分高档式病房,可采用反射式照明灯具,虽然效果很好,但投资大、运行费用高。

  候诊处

  候诊处是患者在就诊过程中停留时间最长的区域,也是体现医院服务水平最重要区域之一,其环境的舒适度、便捷性及其它因素都对患者候诊时的心理变化、病情的影响有着直接的关联。

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

首页      |      走进坦索      |      新闻资讯      |      产品展示      |      工程案例      |      人才招聘      |      联系我们

版权

发布时间:2019-07-16 00:00:00
Copyright © 2019 南京坦索光电有限公司 版权所有